Our Team

Leadership


Chris Paliska - President

NMLS:  1076530

Chris’ focus is simple–doing the right thing and creating a positive impact on everyone with whom he comes into contact. It’s no surprise that his high energy and impeccable work ethic have earned him the title of “2019 Rising Star” by housingwire.com. Empowering clients to make smarter decisions is Chris’ goal—and he’s been doing just that, one customer at a time, for over six years. When he’s not spending time with his kids, or at the gym, Chris is leading a high-energy wave of lending with humility, integrity, respect and kindness.

Becky Quarres - Operations Manager

NMLS:  482084

Fire spinning isn’t Becky’s only talent. As a natural problem solver, Becky is dedicated and passionate about helping customers achieve their personal goals. Thinking outside the box is her mantra, and has been the catalyst behind her successful career as a Junior Loan Officer and Pipleline Branch Manager. Becky’s innovation, creativity and organization make her an integral part of our success at TQL.

Aaron Vasquez – VP Business Development

NMLS:  1177252

Aaron doesn’t adapt to the energy in the room, he creates it. Radiating confidence and positivity, there’s no question why Aaron has prospering relationships in both his personal and professional life. As VP of Business Development and a producing loan consultant, Aaron is constantly on the move – however, readily available to his team and clients when called upon. Fluent in both Spanish and English Aaron, his vision is to allow everyone the opportunity at homeownership. When he’s not working you can find him at the beach, yoga or spending time with his friends and family.

Our Team

Matt Siples

Loan Consultant

(951)505-4736

matt@tqlend.com

Mike Riddell

Loan Consultant

(951)415-6163

mriddell@tqlend.com

Samantha Kite

Marketing Coordinator

Samantha@tqlend.com

Stephen Paliska

NMLS:  1601510

Loan Consultant

(714) 293-7860

Steve@tqlend.com

Peter Maldonado

NMLS:  268234

Loan Consultant

(949) 614-3803

Peter@tqlend.com

Mike Milakovich

NMLS:  268563

Loan Consultant

(714) 422-5143

Mike@tqlend.com

Emil Canchola

NMLS:  396947

Loan Consultant

(714) 658-7623

Emil@tqlend.com

Abe Pina

NMLS:  994955

Loan Consultant

(714) 514-0946

Abe@tqlend.com

Brian Spunaugle

Loan Consultant

(714)408-3354

Brian@tqlend.com

Pamela Coleman

NMLS:  1124027

LOA

Pam@tqlend.com

Shannon Cervantes

LOA

Shannon@tqlend.com

Travis Bourassa

Loan Consultant

(949)215-0218

travis@tqlend.com